About The Show

News Talk Radio CJAD 800 is proud to carry iconic program "60 Minutes". "60 Minutes" has won more Emmy Awards than any other primetime broadcast and has won EVERY major broadcast journalism award. "60 Minutes" was created by the late Don Hewitt and premiered on CBS Sept. 24, 1968. 

"60 Minutes" airs Sundays at 7 PM on CJAD 800.